2019 Annual Orthospinology Symposium - 15 CE credit hours*

September 20, 2019 - September 21, 2019

Early Bird Prices until August 1!!


The Annual Orthospinology Symposium is now a multi-discipline, multi-technique event covering a broad spectrum of topics germane to the craniocervical specialist with a focus on the Orthospinology Procedure. Topics range from upper cervical pediatrics to the gut brain axis, DMX and biomechanics to the Craniocervical Syndrome and difficult case management. Research, technique, philosophy and camaraderie come together with all the latest to make your practice the greatest!  


Early Bird Prices Until August 1st

  • Standard - $597
  • VIP Member - $547
  • First-Year Doctors: $349
  • Student/Faculty: $147
  • Staff: $199
  • Spouse: $79
  • DCCJP Graduates: $450
  • Standard - $597/$497 EarlyBird
  • VIP Member - $547/$447 EarlyBird
  • First-Year Doctors: $349/$249 EarlyBird
  • Student/Faculty: $147/$97 EarlyBird
  • Staff: $199
  • Spouse: $79
  • DCCJP Graduates: $450

* CE Hours

2019 CE credit hours are still in the approval process. However, the Symposium is usually approved for 15 continuing education credit hours in most states.

Hotel Accommodations

New Location!!
All meetings will be held at the Atlanta Airport Marriott. Reserve your discounted room at https://book.passkey.com/e/49948741.

Free Student Rooms!
We have reserved three free rooms for the first twelve students who register before 8/1. There will separate rooms for males and females, with a max of four students per room. First come, first served, so register now!


Click here to preview the pdfseminar agenda.

Additional Information

Remember to bring your book! Everyone will need a copy of Orthospinology Procedures: An Evidence-Based Approach to Spinal Care during the Basic I, Basic II, and Advanced Instrument Adjusting seminars. It is recommended for the Advanced Conference, but not mandatory. We have run out of stock, so you'll need to acquire a copy before the class if you don't already have one. The book is available from Amazon here.

Look Who's Coming!

  1. William R Lordan
  2. Julie Mayer Hunt DICCP FCCJP
  3. James Humber
  4. Steven Humber
  5. Melissa Licari
  6. Kirk Eriksen
  7. Roderic Rochester, DC, FCCJP
  8. Bart Patzer
  9. David W. Mayer
  10. Michael Williams
  11. Scott Robison
  12. Wayne Neal
  13. Andrew Persky DC
  14. Allen Wood
  15. Donald Roe
  16. Geoffrey N. Besso
  17. Kyle Konas
  18. Laura Weller
  19. Dr. Summer Brown
  20. Sheneaka Jackson
  21. Tyler Charette
  22. Peter Kelly
  23. Drew Southerland
  24. Wade Verch
  25. Wade Verch
  26. Don Parkerson Jr
  27. Vernon Scott Wright
  28. RT Holliday
  29. David Davis, D.C.
  30. Tyler Edge
  31. Amy Rudder
  32. Erena Lanza
  33. Dr. Alan Fox
  34. Christy Flick
  35. Jennifer Taylor
  36. Craig York, DC, DCCJP
  37. Omar Clark
  38. Kevin Segall, DC, BCAO, DCCJP
  39. Clark Benson DCCJP
  40. Chad Billiris
  41. Vince Methot
  42. Matthew Heyda
  43. Milan Modi
  44. Stephen R Zabawa
  45. Mark Baker
  46. Lauren Dark
  47. Candice Cobb
  48. Aileen Delacruz
  49. Timothy Kesemann
  50. catherine tierney
2019-09-20 00:00:00
2019-09-21 15:59:00